Τρίτη, Οκτώβριος 20, 2020

Εκδηλώσεις

Additional Info

  • Ημερομηνία 2nd-3rd March, 2021 Athens, Greece

3rd GREENTECH IN SHIPPING FORUM

Topics01Regulations and their impact on shipping industry- Overview of latest regulatory requirements- Challenges for shipbuilders and ship owners when striving…

22nd Annual Capital Link Invest in Greece Forum “Greece – Looking Ahead with Confidence”

The 22nd Annual Capital Link Invest in Greece Forum “Greece – Looking Ahead with Confidence” will take place on Tuesday…

Additional Info

  • Ημερομηνία 04 / 12 / 2020

2020 Lloyd’s List Greek Shipping Awards

Strong list of nominees expected for 2020 Lloyd’s List Greek Shipping AwardsSince 2004, the Lloyd’s List Greek Shipping Awards has…

«Θεμιστοκλής – Η στρατηγική ιδιοφυΐα που διέσωσε τη δημοκρατία και τον Ευρωπαϊκό πολιτισμό»

Σας ενημερώνουμε ότι η προγραμματισμένη διαδικτυακή διάλεξη του ΕΛ.Ι.Ν.Τ. με θέμα : «Θεμιστοκλής – Η στρατηγική ιδιοφυΐα που διέσωσε τη…

Additional Info

  • Ημερομηνία Date: 29 October 2020 Time: 16:00 - 19:00 GMT | 18:00 - 21:00 EET (Greece)

YES to Shipping Forum 2020

YES to Shipping Forum 2020 will be held on Thursday 29 October 2020, from 18:00 to 21:00 (ΕΕΤ). This Forum…

Additional Info

  • Ημερομηνία 29 - 30 / 10 / 2020 - 11:00 GMT | 13:00 EET (Greece)

Seatrade Webinar Series

Thursday 29 October09:00 GMT | 11:00 EET (Greece)Session title: Reducing Shipping’s Environmental Footprint The first session concentrates on Reducing Shipping’s…

Additional Info

  • Ημερομηνία 29 - 30 / 10 / 2020 -

eMariMatch 2020 International Matchmaking of the Posidonia Web Forums Week

Meet new business partners & expand your Research & Innovation Network in the maritime sector eMariMatch 2020, the brokerage forum…

Additional Info

  • Ημερομηνία 28 / 10 - 01 / 11 / 2020

Το ασφαλές ναυτικό ραντεβού της χρονιάς !

Η έκθεση Ναυτικό Σαλόνι, ετοιμάζεται να υποδεχθεί για ακόμα μια χρονιά τους λάτρεις της θάλασσας, του σκάφους, του θαλάσσιου εξοπλισμού…

Additional Info

  • Ημερομηνία Date: 27 October 2020 Time: 15:00 GMT | 17:00 EET (Greece)

Real-time Analytics & Forecasting: how are they going to transform the shipping industry?

The global Big Data and Business Analytics Market is projected to reach $512.04 billion by 2026, growing at a CAGR…

Additional Info

  • Ημερομηνία Date: 27 October 2020 Time: 13:00 GMT | 15:00 EET (Greece)

ABS Sustainability Summit - Shaping Maritime’s Future Together

In this inaugural virtual event, ABS will bring together industry leaders to address some of the industry’s most pressing issues…
« October 2020 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

logo

Εγγραφείτε στο Newsletter μας